School Board

Seaside School District 10
Board of Directors

Steve Phillips, Chair

sphillips@seaside.k12.or.us

Mark Truax, Vice-Chair

mtruax@seaside.k12.or.us

Lori Lum

llum@seaside.k12.or.us

Patrick Nofield

pnofield@seaside.k12.or.us

Hugh Stelson

hstelson@seaside.k12.or.us

Brian Taylor

btaylor@seaside.k12.or.us

Michelle Wunderlich

mwunderlich@seaside.k12.or.us


USDA and this institution are equal opportunity providers and employers

The Seaside School District recognizes the diversity and worth of all individuals and groups in our society. It is the policy of the Seaside School District that there will be no discrimination or harassment of individuals or groups based on race, color, creed, religion, gender, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, national origin, marital status, age, veteran or military status, genetic information, disability, or use of a service animal by a person with a disability in any educational programs, activities or employment.

Title IX (Equitable Access) & American Disabilities Act Contact: Justine Hill, Business Manager, (503)738-5591